Heading for the Sun!

06Oct10

I am about to catch the plane to Bangkok, where I was invited to teach as a visiting lecturer in the product design department of Raffles International College for one term. So, the studio is all wrapped up, my bag is packed and I am looking forward to trade in the crappy cold London weather against Thai sunshine.

The Punch’n’Cuddle prototypes are also in delightful expectations, as I will be living in very close proximity to the Vietnamese company that will produce the Punch’n’Cuddle bamboo bases. Unfortunately, the process of getting the production going was very slow in the past months, so I am positive that, being able to fly to Hanoi regularly and show my face, will speed up this process and finally we will be able to launch Punch’n’Cuddle® in the beginning of 2011. Sawasdee!

No Responses Yet to “Heading for the Sun!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

